2016 Election of Officers

Want to thank everyone who volunteered to be placed on the Ballot for HOA Officers at today’s annual meeting.  We had 9 homeowners sign up which is one of the largest ballot in some time.  Unfortunately we are only able to elect 7 officers.  The officers for 2016 are: Mark Duman, Janie Godfrey, Kyle Kuhlman, Kurt Miller, Jay Northington, Andy Shane, Patrick Tryban.  Alternate volunteers:  Mike Bundschuh, Tim Godfrey.  If you see these folks please thank them for their service.

First meeting Monday, January 25, 7pm, Price Chopper, will select responsibilities.

Thanks again for volunteering your time and talents!

Updated:  1/25/2016 See the Contact Us page to see position assignments.