2017 Election of Officers

Want to thank everyone who volunteered to be placed on the Ballot for HOA Officers at today’s (1/21/2017) annual meeting.  We had 8 homeowners sign up.  AMHOA is only able to elect 7 officers and 2 possible alternates.  The officers for 2017 are:

  • Mark Duman – President
  • Elijah Buchholz – Vice President & Social Events
  • Karent Bartelli – Architectural Committee & Secretary
  • Jay Northington – Grounds and Landscaping
  • Kurt Miller – Pool Manager
  • Kyle Kuhlman – Treasurer & Welcome Wagon
  • Webmaster – Patrick Thurmond

Alternate:  David Lopes

If you see these folks please thank them for their service.  If you want to contact us from the main menu:   About | Contact Us

Thanks again for volunteering your time and talents!